Click to Home
Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Community Links
Morgan County Information
Morgan County has five incorporated municipalities, which include Brush, Fort Morgan, Hillrose, Log Lane Village, and Wiggins, along with the unincorporated towns of Weldona, Snyder, Goodrich, and Orchard. In total the county has a population of about 25,000.

To find out more about the County visit the sites listed below:

Home Archive Center Contact Us Site Map Accessibility Wind Powered Copyright Notices Powered by CivicPlus
110 Main Street Fort Morgan, CO 80701 Ph: (970) 542-3960 Fx: (970) 542-3968