Click to Home
Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search

The Fort Morgan Police Department is comprised of four teams with one sergeant and up to four officers. The investigations unit consists of one detective sergeant and three detectives.  Additional divisions within the department are community resources and school resources.


2015 Brown.JPG   2015 Miller.JPG   2015 Parks.JPG   2015 Schossow.JPG
  Sergeant Steve Brown        Sergeant Kevin Miller          Sergeant Jim Parks        Sergeant Doug Schossow    

Police Officers

Anguiano.jpg  2015 Brackett.JPG  2015 Cantin.JPG    
  Officer Palmer Anguiano       Officer Cindy Brackett          Officer Brian Cantin               

2015 Gagliano.JPG  2015 Garcia.jpg  2015 Greenwood.jpg   Montoya1_thumb 127 173.jpg    

  Officer Tony Gagliano       Officer Chris Garcia        Officer Trevor Greenwood    Officer Joey Montoya

Renteria.jpg  2015 Robbins.JPG  2015 Schiel.JPG  2015 Thyne.JPG
   Officer Jon Renteria          Officer Josh Robbins         Officer Evan Schiel         Officer Ted Thyne


Investigations Division

      2015 Vosburg.JPG                    2015 Zwetzig.JPG 
         Detective Steve Vosburg                              Detective Todd Zwetzig

Community Resources

      2015 Doll.JPG
                          2015 Malone.JPG 

Community Resource Officer Roger Doll           School Resource Officer Tim Malone

Home Archive Center Contact Us Site Map Accessibility Wind Powered Copyright Notices Powered by CivicPlus
110 Main Street Fort Morgan, CO 80701 Ph: (970) 542-3960 Fx: (970) 542-3968