Click to Home
Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Water Planning and Advisory Board
  • 10:00 am
  • One Thursday each month (if business warrants)
  • City Hall

Agendas are available online. 
Most Recent Agenda | 2017 Agendas2016 Agendas | 2015 Agendas2014 Agendas  | 2013 Agendas | 2012 Agendas | 2011 Agendas | 2010 Agendas | 2009 Agendas


Current Voting Members

Term Started

Bill R. Baker April 18, 2006
Jim F. Green April 18, 2006
Heath Kuntz April 18, 2006
Jack Odor (Chairman) April 18, 2006
James Powers (Vice Chairman) April 3, 2012
Alberta Simmons April 19, 2011

Current Non-Voting Ex-Officio Members: Dan Marler (Councilmember), Jeff Wells (City Manager), Jason Meyers (City Attorney) and Brent Nation (Water Resources/Utilities Director).

Water Planning and Advisory Board Bylaws
View the most recent Water Planning and Advisory Board Bylaws (adopted by City Council on February 2, 2010). Additions or revisions to these bylaws may occur at any time by action of the City Council. If questions arise or further information is needed, please contact John Brennan, City Clerk/Public Information Officer, at (970) 542-3963.

The Water Advisory Board consists of six members and was formed to evaluate long-term needs and options for water supply for the City of Fort Morgan. In addition, this board will evaluate policies that will affect the demand for water in the City. They may also evaluate the infrastructure policies for delivery of water, as well as the infrastructure for the storm and sanitary sewer systems.

One Councilmember, the City Manager, and the Water Resources/Utilities Director serve as non-voting ex-officio members.

If you have any questions about the Water Planning and Advisory Board, call Brent Nation at (970) 370-6558.

Home Archive Center Contact Us Site Map Accessibility Wind Powered Copyright Notices Powered by CivicPlus
110 Main Street Fort Morgan, CO 80701 Ph: (970) 542-3960 Fx: (970) 542-3968