The Fort Morgan Police Department is comprised of four teams with one sergeant and up to four officers. The investigations unit consists of one detective sergeant and three detectives. Additional divisions within the department are community resources and school resources.


Campbell 2015Sergeant Kevin Campbell

Officer Palmer Anguiano Sergeant Palmer Anguiano

Officer Jon RenteriaSergeant Jon Renteria

Iungerich 2017Sergeant Jared Iungerich


Marquez DavidCorporal David Marquez

K. Shuttleworth           Corporal           Kaden Shuttleworth


Malone, Tim 12.10.20School Resource Officer
Tim Malone

2015 Gagliano.JPG   School Resource Officer      Tony Gagliano

DaymilOfficer Franki Daymil

A.Chaparro Officer Anthony Chaparro

Wayne CampbellOfficer Wayne Campbell

P.Mendoza.2019Officer Paul Mendoza

Officer William RobardsOfficer William Robards

Creech, Caleb 2019Officer Caleb Creech

Bagnall, BrianOfficer Brian Bagnall

Duran, Grant 12.17.19Officer Grant Duran

Larson, JaredOfficer Jared Larson

Lutalo, AbigailOfficer Abigail Lutalo

Investigations Division

2015 Schiel.JPG      Detective Sergeant        Evan Schiel


T.Dabbs.2019Intern Tekiah Dabbs

T. ThyneDetective Ted Thyne

W.Bencomo Detective William Bencomo

J.Hochanadel 2018aDetective Joe Hochanadel